Saltar al contenido
Centro de ayuda

Account

Let someone help manage your page

In Settings, Team, invite people by email. Editors can change your links, design, store, inbox and portfolio. Viewers can look but not change anything.

Billing, settings, the team and deleting your account always stay with you. Remove someone at any time.

¿Sigues atascado? Contactar con soporte