Account
Let someone help manage your page
In Settings, Team, invite people by email. Editors can change your links, design, store, inbox and portfolio. Viewers can look but not change anything.
Billing, settings, the team and deleting your account always stay with you. Remove someone at any time.
Toujours bloqué ? Contacter l'assistance